Board & Committees
Current roster and bios for YSC's board of directors and members-at-large.


YSC Board of Directors

Chairman Ron Chong
Vice-Chairman Roger Huynh
Secretary Victor Wu
Treasurer Philip Teders
Members of the Board  
 William Lundberg Scott Bevans
 John Kirkham Derek Rojas
 Piyusha Perera Vicky Soong
 Thaminda Ramanayake Phyllis Vandeventer


Hacienda Heights Site Committee

Museum Director Diana Padilla
Secretary Caoline Weatherford
Summer Director Phyllis Vandeventer
Starlab Instructor Patricia Smith, Lyle Majeska
Museum Aide Haley Chappell
Museum Aide Kevin Torres
Antenna Editor Ron Chong
Grant Writing The Grace Group Fundraising Company


Hacienda Heights Site Committee Members-at-large

Dee Rathman Kim Bach
Patricia Smith Rolin Soong
 Anita Tam  


Program Development Office

  Program Development Officer
Diana Padilla Project Manager

Top-Rated NonProfit
Get Flash to see this player.

Latest Entry

Recommended Website lists for kids, parents, and educators.